OUR GIRLS
Each of them is unique and will give you unforgettable pleasure



SERVICES AND PRICES
Salon Rasputin invites you to feel all sides of pleasure. We offer 6 basic programs for men, starting from a half-hour express to a 90-minute rest in Jacuzzi. The cost is from 1500 rubles. SPA programs differ not only in duration but in intensity. Complex programs include two types of relaxation. What kind of erotic SPA service would you choose? Beginners will be fascinated by the actions of our specialists regardless of the program while experienced SPA-goers will be delighted by exotic variations of SPA in our salon. For example, we have a session using hot oranges (simultaneously with aromatherapy) or simulating oral caresses with the help of strawberries. Have you ever imagined such techniques?

If you order a complex of classic + erotic which lasts an hour or more, you can invite two girls and get a WOW-effect from caresses in four hands. And theres more to come! We offer absolutely tremendous gentle complements. Each of them provides men with special opportunities. You can choose kisses or shows, point SPA massage performed by hands or feet, more passionate petting or a joint shower before and after the program. Prices for such complements start from 500 rubles. We also regularly organize sales and discounts. Each client gets more and saves money during sales periods. However you get a lot from visiting our salon even without discounts! After all, you get paradise pleasure. One, two or even three relaxations will definitely be included in your program. Come and see with your own eyes that a spicy erotic holiday with true professionals will leave the most magical memories.

PROMOTIONS

{{p.name}}
{{p.description}}


EXPRESS
Spa-procedure that combines the warmth of water and the female body: light pranks and inviting skin touches will make you forget about time. This will be an excellent start to the day or a piquant lunch break.
2 500 rub
30 min
THAI-BODY
This program is special for connoisseurs of tactile sensations. Your body, relaxed after sharing a shower with a beautiful girl, will experience an indescribable feeling. A completely naked girl without hands help but only with her breast, back and butt during a smooth dance will bring you to complete satisfaction.
3 950 rub
45 min
FOAM-BODY
If you are already tired with a SPA table, you will definitely enjoy a foam bath. It gives a lot of space for imagination, and our girls are ready to bring all your dreams to life. This long and relaxing body-SPA allows you to caress a girl too, and gives double pleasure to partners.
5 500 rub
90 min
FANTASY
It's time to try something that you have been dreaming about for so long. New techniques of caresses, erotic games and making true your sexual fantasies with a half-naked nurse, a strict teacher or a cute fairy? You are the director in these apartments.
5 550 rub
70 min
Order a spa program now
and get a 1000 rubles discount
By clicking this button you consent to the processing of personal data and agree with the privacy policy
GIFT CERTIFICATE
FOR 3000, 5000, 10000 rubles


Why the Gift Certificate in Rasputin is the best present?

1. The Certificate can be 3000, 5000, 10000 rubles
2. If you do not want to indicate the value on the certificate, we can specify the selected program on it
3. We will help you with choosing a program for your friend
4. Certificate is valid for 1 year
5. Your friend will remember our gorgeous girls for a long time and will remember these moments of happiness with tenderness and excitement!
PLEASURE IS THE BEST PRESENT!

The choice is yours!

For more information, please call: +7 (846) 252-03-03

INTERIOR DESIGN
Erotic salon Rasputin is a place in Samara where every man can fully enjoy the charm of SPA art in all its aspects. We offer not only a wide variety of erotic programs but also exquisite interior design of rooms where SPA sessions are held. Calm colors, spacious rooms, and smooth exciting aromas in the air - all these things will allow you to quickly relax and to be in a good mood. You can see the photos in advance
Club of erotic SPA Rasputin
Sweet aromas of young perfect bodies, sensual programs of erotic SPA, spicy adult games are waiting for you in the club Rasputin. Your perception is sharpened to the limit here. You will definitely experience the full joy of the moment. You seem to fall into a cloud of pleasure, embracing you from top to toe. For sure, your desire will be to stay in this earthly Eden where there are sexy babes of blood and flesh instead of angels. You can forget temporal matters for half an hour or longer, depending on the chosen program.

Few salons in Samara can surprise you with the variety of techniques. Usually it all boils down to trivial tricks that are served under spectacular names. But our girls are not pacifiers in bright wrappers. They are delicious and each of them has her own special filling. Try them all ... In the men's salon Rasputin programs the main emphasis is on tactile perception. Our specialist gives out all herself: she caresses you with gentle hands, nice legs, fine hair, firm breast, perky butt, puffy lips and even her hot breath. We understand that you also want to touch the beauty. Therefore, we have some complements where you can caress and even kiss our beauties.

The salon of erotic SPA Rasputin will satisfy the requests of even a satiated customer. Our specialists are not only beautiful; their bodies are perfect tools for the clients pleasure. They constantly acquire new SPA and erotic techniques and due to regular practice, their sessions become ideal. However, this does not make the girls soulless robots, they work with a spark! Moreover, visits to our salon are not only pleasant leisure, but they are also useful for men's sexual health.

The men's club Rasputin offers more than 30 beautiful specialists, convenient location in the very center of Samara, round-the-clock work and a huge selection of programs for every taste and desire.

Book your apartment now for three or more hours
and you will get a delightful surprise from the closed club!
Order a spa program now
By clicking this button you consent to the processing of personal data and agree with the privacy policy
Men's Club Rasputin
+7 (846) 252-03-03
Samara, ul. Lesnaya, 23, building 5
18+ sex services are not available

+7 (846) 252-03-03
г. Самара, ул. Лесная, 23, корп.5
18+ интим услуги не предоставляем
Русский English

Мужской Спа салон Распутин

Ощутите гармонию души и тела с нашими красивыми и сексуальными мастерицами, которые воплотят все ваши мечты в реальность
НАШИ ДЕВУШКИ
Каждая из них уникальна и подарит Вам несравнимое удовольствие
мужской спа салон эротического массажа
мужской спа салон эротического массажа
мужской спа салон эротического массажа
мужской спа салон эротического массажа
Празднование мальчишников
УСЛУГИ И ЦЕНЫ
Салон "Распутин" приглашает ощутить все грани удовольствия. Для мужчин у нас предлагается 6 базовых программ, от получасового "экспресса" до 90-минутного отдыха в джакузи. Стоимость - от 1500 рублей. Программы SPA отличаются не только продолжительностью, но и насыщенностью. В "сложных" предусмотрено два расслабления. Какую услугу эротического SPA выбрать? Новички будут приятно очарованы действиями мастеров вне зависимости от программы, а опытные - экзотическими вариациями SPA в нашем салоне. Например, у нас есть сеанс с использованием горячих апельсинов (одновременно с ароматерапией) или имитация оральных ласк клубникой. Вы и не подозревали, что такие техники возможны?

К любому комплексу "классика + эротика", если он длится час или более, можно пригласить двух девушек и получить WOW-эффект от ласк в четыре руки. И это еще не все! В нашем салоне есть потрясающие нежные дополнения. Каждое из них дает особенные возможности для мужчин. Выбирайте поцелуи или шоу, точечный SPA руками или ножками, более страстные обоюдные ласки или совместный душ до и после программы. Цены на дополнения - от 500 рублей. Также салон регулярно проводит акции. В акционные периоды каждый клиент получает больше и экономит. Но и без акций отдыхать у нас очень выгодно! Ведь вы получаете райское наслаждение. Одно, два или даже три расслабления обязательно будут в вашей программе. Приезжайте и убедитесь - пикантный эротический отдых с профессиональными мастерами оставит самые волшебные воспоминания.

ЭКСПРЕСС
Spa-процедура, объединившая тепло воды и женского тела: легкие шалости и манящие прикосновения кожи заставят Вас забыть о времени. Это станет отличным началом дня или пикантным обеденным перерывом.
2 500 р
30 мин.
ТАЙ-БОДИ
Эта программа для ценителей тактильных ощущений. Вашему расслабленному после совместного душа с прекрасной девушкой телу предстоит испытать непередаваемое чувство. Без помощи рук: только грудью, спинкой и попой - полностью обнаженная девушка в плавном танце доведет Вас до полного удовлетворения.
3 950 р
45 мин.
ПЕННЫЙ-БОДИ
Массажный стол уже надоел? Пенная ванна дает простор для фантазии, воплотить которые до мелочей готовы наши девушки. Этот продолжительный и расслабляющий боди-SPA допускает ответные ласки с Вашей стороны и подарит двойное удовольствие партнерам.
5 500 р
90 мин.
ФАНТАЗИЯ
Настало время попробовать то, что так давно хотелось. Новые техники ласк, эротические игры и воплощение сексуальных фантазий с полуодетой медсестрой, строгой учительницей или милой феей? В этих апартаментах вы - полновластный режиссер.
5 550 р
70 мин.
Запишитесь на спа-программу сейчас
и получи скидку 1000 руб
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности
ПОДАРОЧНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ
НА 3000, 5000, 10000 рублей
Почему лучшим подарком будет сертификат в "Распутин"
  1. Сумма сертификата может быть 3000, 5000, 10000 рублей
  2. Если Вы не хотите, чтобы сумма была указана на сертификате, мы можем указать в нем название выбранной программы
  3. Мы поможем Вам с выбором программы для Вашего друга
  4. Действие сертификата 1 год
  5. Ваш друг надолго запомнит наших шикарных девушек и будет с нежностью и трепетом вспоминать эти минуты счастья!
НЕТ ЛУЧШЕГО ПОДАРКА - ЧЕМ УДОВОЛЬСТВИЕ!

Выбор за Вами!
Подробная информация по телефону: +7 (846) 252-03-03

ИНТЕРЬЕРЫ
Эротический салон «Распутин» — место в Самаре, где каждый мужчина сможет сполна насладиться прелестями SPA искусства во всех его проявлениях. Мы предлагаем не только большое разнообразие эротических программ, но и изысканные интерьеры комнат, где проводятся сеансы SPA. Спокойные тона, просторные помещения, чуть слышные волнующие ароматы в воздухе – все это позволит быстро расслабиться и настроиться на соответствующий лад. Вы можете заранее изучить фото
Клуб эротического SPA "Распутин"
Сладкие ароматы молодых совершенных тел, чувственные программы эротического SPA, пряные взрослые игры ждут тебя в клубе «Распутин». Здесь восприятие обостряется до предела, чтобы вобрать в себя всю полноту момента. Ты будто проваливаешься в облако удовольствия, обволакивающее тебя всего: от макушки до пяток. И нет никакого желания покидать этот земной эдем, где вместо ангелов сексапильные малышки из крови и плоти. С ними можно забыть бренные заботы на полчаса или больший срок, в зависимости от выбранной программы.

Немногие салоны в Самары поражают многообразием техник. Обычно все сводится к банальным приемам, которые подаются под эффектными названиями. Но наши девочки – не пустышки в ярких обертках. Они действительно вкусные, и каждая – со своей особенной начинкой. Попробуй всех… В программах салона для мужчин «Распутин» основной упор сделан на тактильное восприятие. Наш мастер отдает всю себя: она ласкает нежными ручками, ухоженными ножками, прекрасными волосами, твердой грудкой, упругой попкой, пухлыми губками и даже своим горячим дыханием. Мы понимаем, что вы тоже не прочь прикоснуться к прекрасному. Поэтому у нас есть дополнения, в которых вы сможете ласкать и даже целовать наших красоток.

Салон эротического SPA «Распутин» удовлетворит запросам даже пресыщенного клиента. Наши мастера не только красивы: их тела – совершенные орудия для удовольствия клиента. Обучение техникам эро SPA и регулярные практические занятия доводят сеансы до идеала. Однако это не делает девушек бездушными роботами – они работают с огоньком! Визиты в наш салон не только приятный досуг. Они полезны для мужского сексуального здоровья.

Мужской клуб "Распутин" - это более 30 самых красивых мастеров, удобное расположение в самом центре Самары, круглосуточная работа салона, огромный выбор программ на любой вкус и желания.

Забронируйте апартаменты сейчас на три и более часа.
Сюрприз от закрытого клуба удивит и обрадует Вас!
Запишитесь на спа-программу сейчас
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности
Мужской клуб "Распутин"
+7 (846) 252-03-03
г. Самара, ул. Лесная, 23, корп.5
18+ интим услуги не предоставляем

мужской спа салон эротического массажа